The animals at Lockwood Manor
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.
Status
Central Library - Fiction - 1st Floor
Healey, J.
1 available
Franklin Ave. Library - Fiction - Adult
Healey, J.
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Central Library - Fiction - 1st FloorHealey, J.On Shelf
Franklin Ave. Library - Fiction - AdultHealey, J.On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

About the Author, Reviews, Awards, and More

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
New York, New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.
Format
Book
Physical Desc
340 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English

Notes

Description
"A debut novel for fans of Sarah Perry and Kate Morton: when a young woman is tasked with safeguarding a natural history collection as it is spirited out of London during World War II, she discovers her new manor home is a place of secrets and terror instead of protection"--,Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Healey, J. (2020). The animals at Lockwood Manor . Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Healey, Jane, 1986-. 2020. The Animals At Lockwood Manor. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Healey, Jane, 1986-. The Animals At Lockwood Manor Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Healey, Jane. The Animals At Lockwood Manor Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.