Maya and the return of the godlings
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2021].
Status
Franklin Ave. Library - Children's Fiction - Children
Barron, R.
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Franklin Ave. Library - Children's Fiction - ChildrenBarron, R.On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

About the Author, Reviews, Awards, and More

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
306 pages ; 22 cm
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.1, 10 Points

Notes

General Note
Sequel to: Maya and the rising dark.
Description
In this highly anticipated sequel, Maya and the godlings must return to the sinister world of The Dark to retrieve the one thing keeping the veil between the worlds from crumbling: her father's soul. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky and Willa of the Wood.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Barron, R. (2021). Maya and the return of the godlings . Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Barron, Rena. 2021. Maya and the Return of the Godlings. Boston: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Barron, Rena. Maya and the Return of the Godlings Boston: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Barron, Rena. Maya and the Return of the Godlings Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.