High treason : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : William Morrow, [2020].
Status
Franklin Ave. Library - Fiction - Adult
McFate, S.
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Franklin Ave. Library - Fiction - AdultMcFate, S.On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

About the Author, Reviews, Awards, and More

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First Edition.
Physical Desc
369 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
0062843656, 0062843664, 9780062843654, 9780062843661

Notes

Description
"In this pulse-pounding third action thriller for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci, a man must stop traitors-and former colleagues-who are determined to overthrow a U.S. president"--,Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

McFate, S. (2020). High treason: a novel (First Edition.). William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

McFate, Sean. 2020. High Treason: A Novel. New York, NY: William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

McFate, Sean. High Treason: A Novel New York, NY: William Morrow, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

McFate, Sean. High Treason: A Novel First Edition., William Morrow, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.