The echo wife
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Tor, 2021.
Status
East Side Library - Fiction - Adult
Gailey, S.
1 available
Forest Ave. Library - Fiction - Adult
Gailey, S.
1 available
Franklin Ave. Library - Fiction - Adult
Gailey, S.
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
East Side Library - Fiction - AdultGailey, S.On Shelf
Forest Ave. Library - Fiction - AdultGailey, S.On Shelf
Franklin Ave. Library - Fiction - AdultGailey, S.On Shelf
North Side Library - Fiction - AdultGailey, S.On Shelf
South Side Library - Fiction - AdultGailey, S.On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

About the Author, Reviews, Awards, and More

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
New York : Tor, 2021.
Format
Book
Physical Desc
256 pages ; 22 cm
Language
English

Notes

General Note
"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
Description
"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--,Provided by publisher.

NoveList

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Gailey, S. (2021). The echo wife (First edition.). Tor.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gailey, Sarah. 2021. The Echo Wife. Tor.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gailey, Sarah. The Echo Wife Tor, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Gailey, Sarah. The Echo Wife First edition., Tor, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.