The big sting
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Toronto : Tundra Book Group, [2023].
Status
Central Library - New Children's Fiction - Children
Delaney, R.
1 available
East Side Library - Children's Fiction - Children
Delaney, R.
1 available
South Side Library - Children's Fiction - Children
Delaney, R.
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Central Library - New Children's Fiction - ChildrenDelaney, R.On Shelf
East Side Library - Children's Fiction - ChildrenDelaney, R.On Shelf
South Side Library - Children's Fiction - ChildrenDelaney, R.On Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

About the Author, Reviews, Awards, and More

More Details

Published
Toronto : Tundra Book Group, [2023].
Format
Book
Physical Desc
214 pages ; 22 cm
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.3, 6 Points

Notes

Description
"A visit to Leo's grandfather's farm turns upside down when his grandmother's bee hives are stolen. A light-hearted and funny middle-grade novel for fans of Rebecca Stead and Linda Mulally Hunt."--,Provided by publisher.
Additional Physical Form
Issued also in electronic format.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Delaney, R. (2023). The big sting . Tundra Book Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Delaney, Rachelle. 2023. The Big Sting. Tundra Book Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Delaney, Rachelle. The Big Sting Tundra Book Group, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Delaney, Rachelle. The Big Sting Tundra Book Group, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.