Readalikes for All Good People Here
Author
Publisher
Greenwillow Books
Pub. Date
c2000
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 3.5 - AR Pts: 1
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
QEB Pub
Pub. Date
2010
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 3.2 - AR Pts: 1
Language
English
Author
Publisher
Scholastic
Pub. Date
2009, c2007
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 5 - AR Pts: 1
Language
English
Description
Author
Series
Publisher
Children's Press
Pub. Date
c2008
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 3.6 - AR Pts: 1
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Bearport Publishing
Pub. Date
[2016]
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 2.3 - AR Pts: 1
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Children's Press, an imprint of Scholastic Inc
Pub. Date
2021.
Language
English
Description
Author
Series
Publisher
Peachtree Publishing Co
Pub. Date
2022.
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Holiday House
Pub. Date
[2022]
Language
English
Description
Publisher
Dreamscape Media, LLC
Pub. Date
[2016]
Language
English
Description

Interlibrary Loan Request

Didn't find what you need? Items not owned by Des Moines Public Library can be requested from other libraries to be delivered to your local library for pickup. There is a $3 fee to request an Interlibrary Loan item whether the item is received or not.