Readalikes for Nightcrawling
Author
Pub. Date
2022.
Language
English
Appears on list
Description
Author
Publisher
Random House Large Print
Pub. Date
[2022]
Language
English
Description
Author
Series
Ricky Ricotta volume 8
Publisher
Scholastic Inc
Pub. Date
[2016?]
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 3.9 - AR Pts: 1
Language
English
Description
Publisher
Universal Studios Home Entertainment
Pub. Date
[2015]
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Forge Books
Pub. Date
2005
Language
English
Author
Publisher
Marvel Worldwide, a subsidary of Marvel Entertainment, LLC
Pub. Date
[2014]
Language
English
Description
Publisher
What If Productions
Pub. Date
c2001
Language
English
Publisher
UMG Recordings
Pub. Date
[2021]
Language
English
Publisher
World Music Network
Pub. Date
p2012
Language
English
Author
Publisher
DK Publishing
Pub. Date
2019.
Language
English
Description
Publisher
Marvel
Pub. Date
c2011
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Marvel
Pub. Date
c2009
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Marvel
Pub. Date
c2009
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Marvel
Pub. Date
[c2010]
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Warner Bros
Pub. Date
p1996
Language
English
Author
Publisher
Aster
Pub. Date
2017.
Language
English
Description
Publisher
Marvel Worldwide, Inc
Pub. Date
[2021]
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Marvel Enterprises
Pub. Date
[2010]
Language
English
Description
Publisher
Marvel Worldwide, Inc., a subsidiary of Marvel Entertainment, LLC
Pub. Date
[2018]
Language
English
Description
Author
Publisher
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill
Pub. Date
c2011
Language
English
Description

Interlibrary Loan Request

Didn't find what you need? Items not owned by Des Moines Public Library can be requested from other libraries to be delivered to your local library for pickup. There is a $3 fee to request an Interlibrary Loan item whether the item is received or not.